Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

To register for any course just click on the course in the calendar and the registration form will open. 

HealthSav LLC requires a 24 notice for cancellations for all individual registrations.  Cancellations made within  24 hours are subject to forfeiture of the enrollment fee or a $25 rescheduling fee.

Transfer of a registration date to a different date can easily be done by e mailing us at healthsav.com with your current registration date along with your request for a new date.  Online course codes cannot be refunded once issued.

Different locations for courses can be isolated by selecting your preferred location from the pull down menu. AS OF 4/1/17 OUR NEW LOCATION WILL BE 176 ROUTE 304 in BARDONIA.    IT WILL BE MORE SPACIOUS AND BETTER THAN EVER!

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018